Back to all colleges

Adrian College

Adrian, MI · Private · Small town / rural

Admissions (IPEDS 2025-2026)

Acceptance rate73%
Average GPA of admitted studentsNot reported
SAT middle 50%873–1140
ACT middle 50%21–27
Testing policyNot reported
Application deadlineNot reported
Application feeNot reported

Cost

In-state tuition & fees$41,684
Out-of-state tuition & fees$41,684
Room & board$20,260
Average net price paid$25,368
Average share of need metNot reported
Students receiving merit aidNot reported

Student outcomes

First-year retention65%
4-year graduation rate37%
Student-faculty ratioNot reported
Undergraduate enrollment1,604
Campus sizeSmall (under 5,000)

Popular programs

BusinessParks & RecreationVisual & Performing ArtsBiology

What matters in their admissions decision (CDS item C7)

We don't have a C7 summary on file for this school yet. Open their Common Data Set (linked in "Check the source") and look for item C7 — it lists every factor from GPA and essays to interviews and level of interest, marked Very important, Important, Considered, or Not considered.